Sioux City
(712) 647-2627
Woodbine
(712) 647-2627
Council Bluffs
(712) 592-0089
Blair, NE
(402) 237-6116
 

Vandemark Reviews

Thank you for being a Vandemark HEating and Cooling customer! If you have a great, five star review, please enter it here. If there were any problems with the service that we provided, please call or email us first. We would like the opportunity to solve any issues before they are posted here. We do our best to achieve five star service! Thank you!

Average Rating from 12 Reviews

- 5/1/2022 - Posted on Google
Services: HVAC system maintenance, HVAC duct & vent repair, Cleaning, Installation, Heating system installation, Install AC
Positive: Professionalism
- 4/30/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: HVAC duct & vent installation
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 4/22/2022 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We have used Randy many times to look at and fix our furnace and air conditioner issues. Could not be happier with the service he and his employees provided. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He walked me through a thermostat wiring issue on the phone that I could resolve myself and even arranged for a part to be delivered to my home to fix my heat pump. Will use this business in the future.
Services: Thermostat installation, A/C system repair, Heating system repair
- 4/22/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: Heating system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 4/14/2022
Randy installed my system 14 years ago and it has been problem free, except for the time I forgot to replace the batteries in the thermostat. Which we now do on an annual basis. But as a subcontractor I have worked with Randy on many projects and have always known him and his employees to be honest and professional without fail. I have heard many positive comments from homeowners through the years about the service they received. On time service and work performed as promised. I have recommended Randy to friends in the past and have never gotten a bad report. And I will continue to recommend him in the future.
- 5/17/2021 - Posted on Google
- 11/5/2017 - Posted on Google
Had the parts needed to finish a job on a Saturday and helped us out in a pinch! Thanks Randy!
- 2/6/2017 - Posted on Facebook
- 2/6/2017 - Posted on Facebook
- 1/31/2017 - Posted on Facebook
- 1/31/2017 - Posted on Facebook
- 1/31/2017 - Posted on Facebook
Our experience with Vandemark Heating and Cooling was excellent... When our furnace decided to become non functional We had Randy and his crew take a look and decided we needed to replace our unit.. They were right on it and got it done. Very respectful of my space removed the old unit cleaning up afterwards and leaving us with a Nice clean area and now a warm more efficient furnace... I highly recommend Vandemark Heating and Cooling...

Leave a Review!